top of page

One Month Later

It has been a month since I arrived home. I have met with my friends Lisa K. and Alan R. and we have shared fellowship experiences. The knowledge we have all gained is invaluable. We have had truly life changing experiences. I still can't believe all of this has happened to me and so look forward to the school year ahead where I will be able to share my experiences with my students, collegues, and the school community. From the actual proposal process, through my study of art and another culture and now the post fellowship requirements, preparations for talks, presentations, and staff development the learning continues. I am honored to have been chosen as a 2016 Fund for Teachers Fellow and I thank the Dalio Foundation for funding my journey. To my fellow colleagues this is a chance of a lifetime --------- If you could go anywhere and study anything , where would you go and what would you study ? Now go out there and seize the day !


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page